International Baccalaureate International Studies (IBIS) Foundation
Coral Reef Senior High 
IBIS Voices is essentially the IB student government. We represent the IB student body here at Coral Reef, and we act asliaisons between the IB students, the IB office, and the IB parents. We organize events for the IB students, including, but not limited to field trips, fundraisers, community service activities, student events and more. We help design t-shirts as well as other IB merchandise. We represent all grades here at the school, and we welcome all IB students to get involved.
2017 - 2018 IBIS VOICES BOARD
President, Danah Younis
Vice President, Sophia Bogert
Secretary, April Rubin
Treasurer, Vicente Cortes
Historian, Alanis Diaz
Senators
Senior, Cecile Monnier
Senior, Elaine Melgarejo
Junior, Manuel Cortes
Junior, Zack Zelenak
Sophomore, Jean Beltran
dyounis611@coralreef.org
sbogert317@coralreef.org
arubin764@coralreef.org
vcortes457@coralreef.org
adiaz965@coralreef.org

cmonnier534@coralreef.org
emelgarejo097@coralreef.org
mcortes481@coralreef.org
zzelenack909@coralreef.org
jbeltran786@coralreef.org