International Baccalaureate International Studies 
(IBIS) Foundation Coral Reef Senior High 
IBIS Voices is the IB student government. We represent the IB student body here at Coral Reef, and we act asliaisons between the IB students, the IB office, and the IB parents. We organize events for the IB students, including, but not limited to field trips, fundraisers, community service activities, student events and more. We help design t-shirts as well as other IB merchandise. We represent all grades here at the school, and we welcome all IB students to get involved.
2018 - 2019 IBIS VOICES BOARD
Sophia Bogert- President
Zachary Zelenak- Vice President
Christina Roca- Secretary
Gabriela Garcia- Treasurer
Daniel Torres- Historian
 Senators
Sophomore Senator- Isabel Yip
Junior Senator- Jean Beltran
Junior Senator- Omar Hussein
Senior Senator- Manuel Cortes
Senior Senator- Hannah Thomas
sbogert317@coralreefhigh.org
zzelenak909@coralreefhigh.org
croca252@coralreefhigh.org
ggarcia187@coralreefhigh.org
dtorres306@coralreefhigh.org

iyip311@coralreefhigh.org
jbeltran786@coralreef.org
ohussein873@coralreefhigh.org
mcortes481@coralreef.org
hthomas640@coralreefhigh.org